Free Entertainment

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Free Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Endless Summer

Saturday, 25th January 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Australia Day

Sunday, 26th January 2020

The Suits

Saturday, 1st February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Everyday People Duo

Sunday, 2nd February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Super Bowl

Monday, 3rd February 2020

LIVE on our 2.5m big screen

Prizes & giveaways on the day

Come and enjoy all the action with a great atmosphere!

Enjoy a jug of Budweiser beer and a hotdog or cheese burger for only
$25

 

 

The Bandits

Saturday, 8th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

The Frocks Duo

Sunday, 9th February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Ironbark Rock

Saturday, 15th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Glenn Campbell

Sunday, 16th February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Touch Crazy

Saturday, 22nd February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Johnny Masters

Sunday, 23rd February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Over The Edge

Saturday, 29th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm