Free Entertainment

Loading Events

Past Events › Free Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Australia Day

Sunday, 26th January 2020

The Suits

Saturday, 1st February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Everyday People Duo

Sunday, 2nd February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Super Bowl

Monday, 3rd February 2020

LIVE on our 2.5m big screen

Prizes & giveaways on the day

Come and enjoy all the action with a great atmosphere!

Enjoy a jug of Budweiser beer and a hotdog or cheese burger for only
$25

 

 

The Bandits

Saturday, 8th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

The Frocks Duo

Sunday, 9th February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Ironbark Rock

Saturday, 15th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Glenn Campbell

Sunday, 16th February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Touch Crazy

Saturday, 22nd February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Johnny Masters

Sunday, 23rd February 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Over The Edge

Saturday, 29th February 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Glenn Campbell Acoustic

Sunday, 1st March 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Stonemill

Saturday, 7th March 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Everyday People Duo

Sunday, 8th March 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Atomic Rock

Saturday, 14th March 2020 @ 8:00 pm

The Frocks Duo

Sunday, 15th March 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Partners In Rhyme

Saturday, 21st March 2020 @ 8:00 pm

In the best interests of our patrons and staff, we have made the decision to cancel the following bands at GRSC:
Partners In Rhyme- March 21st
Sara Duo- March 22nd
Bid Radio Dynamite- March 28th
Johnny Masters- March 23rd

Mad Hatter Tea Party- Children’s Show- April 4th

ANZAC Day- April 25th

All other entertainment, bingo, raffles and trivia will continue until further notice is provided. Our team will be in touch with all ticket holders in the coming days to process any refunds.
GRSC by Law is now limited to having 100 people on premises at any time.
We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Caylene Gutierrez Acoustic

Sunday, 22nd March 2020 @ 2:30 pm

In the best interests of our patrons and staff, we have made the decision to cancel the following bands at GRSC:
Partners In Rhyme- March 21st
Sara Duo- March 22nd
Bid Radio Dynamite- March 28th
Johnny Masters- March 23rd

Mad Hatter Tea Party- Children’s Show- April 4th

ANZAC Day- April 25th

All other entertainment, bingo, raffles and trivia will continue until further notice is provided. Our team will be in touch with all ticket holders in the coming days to process any refunds.
GRSC by Law is now limited to having 100 people on premises at any time.
We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Big Radio Dynamite

Saturday, 28th March 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Unfortunately due to State and Federal legislation and advice from Clubs NSW, GRSC will be cancelling all upcoming entertainment and events due to being ceased from operation from 12pm Monday March 23rd. A month by month review will take place, please keep updated on our Facebook page and website for any changes.
Thank you for your understanding

Johnny Masters Acoustic

Sunday, 29th March 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Unfortunately due to State and Federal legislation and advice from Clubs NSW, GRSC will be cancelling all upcoming entertainment and events due to being ceased from operation from 12pm Monday March 23rd. A month by month review will take place, please keep updated on our Facebook page and website for any changes.
Thank you for your understanding