Free Entertainment

Loading Events

Past Events › Free Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Ben Lawes Acoustic

Sunday, 24th November 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Christmas Community Day

Saturday, 30th November 2019 @ 11:00 am

FREE Christmas Community Day at GRSC
Join us from 11am-2pm Saturday November 30th for FREE Santa pictures, parent “Goodie Bags” filled with vouchers, treats and brochures from local businesses and a Letter To Santa Station for your little ones!

You’ll also be able to see whats on offer at our GIANT Toy Raffle- drawn December 7th at 2:30pm

Ready To Rock

Saturday, 30th November 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Johnny Masters Acoustic

Sunday, 1st December 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Tszyu vs. Brubaker Fight

Friday, 6th December 2019 @ 5:00 pm

LIVE & LOUD on our 2.5m BIG screen!

Partners In Rhyme

Saturday, 7th December 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Acoustic Drift Duo

Sunday, 8th December 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Messa Groove

Saturday, 14th December 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Glenn Campbell Acoustic

Sunday, 15th December 2019 @ 2:30 pm

The Jacks

Saturday, 21st December 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Aleisha Gam Acoutsic

Sunday, 22nd December 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Mr James Band

Saturday, 28th December 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Johnny Masters Acoustic

Sunday, 29th December 2019 @ 2:30 pm

New Years Eve

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Join us for free live entertainment from 8pm

Food & Drink specials

2 Courtesy buses running till 1am

Children under 18 welcome until 10pm

Celebrate 2019 with US! 

Shades Of Grey

Saturday, 4th January 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Pete Van Sint Jan

Sunday, 5th January 2020 @ 2:30 pm

The Headliners

Saturday, 11th January 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Frocks Duo

Sunday, 12th January 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Hot Shot Band

Saturday, 18th January 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Johnny Masters

Sunday, 19th January 2020 @ 2:30 pm