Free Entertainment

Loading Events

Past Events › Free Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

NRL Grandfinal

Sunday, 25th October 2020 @ 6:30 pm

LIVE & LOUD on out 2.5m BIG screen!

Sunday October 25th from 6:30pm

Enjoy a burger, chips & schooner for only $10

State Of Origin

Wednesday, 4th November 2020 @ 6:30 pm

Every game LIVE & LOUD on out 2.5m BIG screen!

Enjoy a Steak & schooner for only .. $18
Includes your choice of 2 sides, available only on 3 game dates.

Game 1- November 4th
Game 2-Noveber 11th
Game 3-November 18th

Mr James Band

Saturday, 7th November 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Origin

Wednesday, 11th November 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Hyjinx Band

Saturday, 14th November 2020 @ 8:00 pm

State Of Origin

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Mad Cow Band

Saturday, 21st November 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Cover Story Band

Saturday, 28th November 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Headliners Band

Saturday, 5th December 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Back Trackers Band

Saturday, 12th December 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Full On Fridays

Friday, 18th December 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Bandits Band

Saturday, 19th December 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Everyday People Band

Saturday, 26th December 2020 @ 8:00 pm

NYE

Thursday, 31st December 2020 @ 8:30 pm

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Join us Tuesday January 26th:

-Live Music 12-3pm: Endless Summer Band

-Australia Day raffle: drawn 3pm

Prize: BBQ, Meat Tray, Great Northern merch & case.

Superbowl

Monday, 8th February 2021 @ 10:30 am

Club opens at 9am.

Easter

Friday, 2nd April 2021 @ 10:00 am

Join us ALL weekend long!

Full On Fridays- Live Music Weekly

Friday, 9th April 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Saturday Sets- Live Music Weekly

Saturday, 10th April 2021 @ 8:00 pm

Sunday Acoustic Sessions- Live Music Weekly

Sunday, 11th April 2021 @ 3:00 pm